As a member of Bold School, you have the option of cancelling your membership at any time. When you do, your account will continue to exist in our files. If you decide to join again at a future date, you will need to sign up again at the rate being charged when you return. There are no guarantees that your old rate will still be in effect.
Once you have canceled your membership, you will lose community access and will lose access to all classes that you did not purchase prior to membership. If you purchased any individual classes (before January 1, 2022) you will still be able to access those courses.
Bold School still offers lots of free content such as the Bold Artist Podcast and our YouTube channel, but you will only be able to access the courses and the network community with an active, paid membership that is in good standing.